Annual Awards for 2022 will be presented at a face-to-face event in Spring 2023. Date and venue will be confirmed.

The following categories are available for nomination:

  • Coach of the Year
  • Volunteer of the Year
  • GOGA Participation of the Year
  • The Blair Forbes Junior Sports Person of the Year
  • Senior Sports Person of the Year
  • The David Lawrie Award for Services to Sport
  • Achievement Award
  • Triumph over Adversity Award
  • Newcomer Award
  • The Margaret Cameron Club of the Year

We will provide a nomination form nearer the time.